Top Rated News
>2017 SRT Off Road Race TeamThe SRT Offroad race team started in 2012 and has expanded to be one of if not the largest race teams in the country. Steward Baylor Jr., Cory Buttrick and Cory Graffunder have been the headline riders but the team boast 20 riders from eight states and Canadian provinces.  The goal for team SRT is to have at least two top contenders in the top off-road race